About the Parish Council
Newton Toney Wiltshire village image
Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors (7) - there are no vacancies

Mr Thomas Martin, Chair
General Emergencies

Mr William Thomas, Vice-Chair
Management Hall Committee Representative, Highways and Traffic, Planning

Mrs Joyce Amphlett
Rights of Way and Footpaths

Mr Nicholas Caro

MrDarren Martin

Mr Trevor Pettitt
Cemetery, Parish Steward Scheme, Grass Cutting, WCC Streetscene

Mr William Rouse

Parish Clerk

Mrs Melanie Thomas, 5 Windrush, Kings Paddock, Winterslow, SP5 1RZ
Telephone: 01980 863802
Email:   newtontoney@googlemail.com


Any Parish-related enquiry should in the first instance be made in writing to the Parish Clerk, which will then be brought to the attention of the Parish Council. Queries to individual members of the Parish Council should in the first instance be directed to the Parish Clerk.
Unitary Councillor

Mr Richard Rogers
Unitary Councillor (Wiltshire Council)

Mobile: 0747 877019

Email: rich.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk


Newton Toney Parish Council meets on the second Wednesday of each month, with the exception of January and August. The meetings are held at 7.30pm in The Memorial Hall, Newton Toney, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 0HF.

The Parish Council also organises an Annual Parish (Electors) Meeting in May at which it presents its report. Parishioners are encouraged to attend and ask questions of the Parish Council.
Parish Councillors Register of Interest

The Parish Councillors Register of Interest may be viewed here.

Newton Toney financial reports are available in Parish Council Governance.

The external auditor is PKF Littlejohn LLP, 15 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf, London E14 4HD